Members Committee

Our Members Committee assists in fundraising and champions art and artists

The MRAGM Committee are a group of passionate gallery advocates helping to serve our Members, raise funds and advise the gallery on Member initiatives.

Committee Members

Gallery Director: Gerry Bobsien

Council Representative: Councillor Sally Halliday

Committee Members: Michaela Swan, Elizabeth O’Brien, Leah Riches, Catherine Kingsmill and Sarah Crawford.

Members Committee Documents

Nomination Form

Members Committee Management Plan (2011)

Members Committee Constitution (2005)